WEEKLY PHOTO CHALLENGE: Perspective

Image

 

 

DSC_5953 (2)

 

I was lost in the blaring song of ‘Zombie’ the moment I locked eyes with Dolores O’Riordan of The Cranberries. It must be her smoky eyes or perhaps the penetrating eyes of those boys behind her that made the whole things seemed surreal. As I heard another noise of blaring honks by cars in front of me, I realized I was staring at a big poster on Prague’s red metro. Literally  the poster said, ‘The Cranberries – the roses tour 2012 on 30 November’. Well, apart from it was not a real encounter with The Cranberries; it was also an outdated poster. Crap!

– The Cranberries from my perspective on that morning in Prague a long time ago.

Leave a Reply

