Weekly Photo Challenge: Reflections

Image

FAA_2120

 

Reflections come in many unexpected ways in our life; whether we consented to it or not. As for myself, photography or precisely, ‘the act of taking pictures’ of things and people around me is one form of reflection. I look, I reflect, I coordinate, I shoot, I go back and I reflect all over again.

 

The way we experience the world around us is a direct reflection of the world within us.

-Ritu Ghatourey

 

– reflection of a house and trees on the murky canal of Zaanse Schans, the Netherlands.

Leave a Reply

