Weekly Photo Challenge: Summer Lovin’

Image

20140908_175813_1

It was high time for us to have a break from our everyday jobs. So we went for a road trip to the Southern City of Johor Bahru in Malaysian Peninsular. The journey was amazing and the food was superb. This is my definition of summer lovin’ with a bunch of good friends, enjoying good laughs while sipping the best drinks and feasting with good foods. The photo captured while we were enjoying our early dinner; with Stulang famous fried rice, lala cooked with sour sauces and spicy squids. I could not ask for more. We are besties for life 🙂

It’s easy to impress me. I don’t need a fancy party to be happy. Just good friends, good food and good laughs. I’m happy. I’m satisfied. I’m content. -Maria Sharapova

 

* Johor Bahru situated in the southern part of Peninsular Malaysia with merely 5 kilometres away from Singapore.

2 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Summer Lovin’

Leave a Reply

