Weekly Photo Challenge: Zigzag

Image

000051_1

This is my zigzag story. Power tower like this is a familiar scenery in my country. You could find it almost everywhere. This one caught my eyes as the sky behind it looks really angry, ready to fight out the blueness that tried to come out from the grey fogs of the grey sky. Another special reason I love this zigzag pattern is because I shot this photo using my disposable camera with film. A real one. I did not expect to make it this real. I am happy with the result and I hope to shoot more angry skies soon with my disposable camera.

I know that I shall meet my fate somewhere among the clouds above; those that I fight I do not hate, those that I guard I do not love. -W.B. Yeats

Leave a Reply

